Some people think that being vegetarian causes some damages on our health. Do u agree agr/disagree

Some people think that damage to our health is caused by being vegetarian. I partially agree with this statement because being vegetarian can’t bring us some vitamins. However, vegetarians are more easily keep fit, because of eating vegetables and fruits. Being vegetarian can cause injury to our health. Bеcause deficit of chow can lead to some diseases, such as lack of energy and vitamins. For instance, when we don’t eat aliment we are not productive and have headaches Therefore, people who eat foodstuff live longer. On the other hand, the trend of being vegan is healthier for keeping our body in shape. Snacking on vegetables and types of hale grasses can help us get nutrients. For example, it’s recommended by diet doctors to consume more agricultural products to avoid overwatering. Thus vegetarians have more nutritious snacks that make them healthier. In conclusion, a trend of being vegan has benefits, however, the damages are still more. If vitamins in nourishment could be eaten by vegetarians, then I wouldn’t agree with the statement, that being vegan hurts our body's health. I partially agree, because people need comestible nutrition in their food to be more active and energetic.