Government should regulate the level of violence in films in the television and in cinema. Some think they should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Concerns were expressed about the amount of violence shown in both the television and in cinema, meanwhile some others think that it doesn't matter if it is included in movies, shows, or even documentaries. This essay will explain each opinion with examples for better understanding as well. As we all could agree, cinema is art, and art comes in different ways. While "artists," aka producers, express and make art in their own different ways, it could be emphasizing discussions, plot, lore, or even characters and their choice of actors. Although, it could be a bit understandable why some believe that the act of savageness in films as well as cinema should be managed, as they hope that the young audience doesn't get influenced by such acts or even shape their minds into normalizing brutality in real life. Parents tend to fear for their children whenever they watch any type of movie, not expecting it to include harsh words and actions. Next come the people who don't agree with that statement, thinking that cinema should not be restricted to anything at all. I personally completely agree with this opinion, as I always thought that there is no one to blame but the guardians of these kids who started acting on whatever they saw on the television, because young brains are the easiest to have an impact on, whether it is on negative or positive things in life. When it comes to theater or content, there is a huge number of genres a person could choose from, so instead of picking something that might leave a negative impact on anyone who could be influenced with no trouble, select something simple, fun, and enjoyable for each age group. Thus, trying to narrow down such a large platform is completely impossible, yet there are many better solutions that a human being can do, such as deciding on anything that excludes such inhuman, strict, and savage acts while looking out for anyone who could be affected or even preventing children from accessing any content without supervision.