Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people agrees that young generations should follow their dreans and chase their dream job, others tend to believe that they should land on the job that provides them security and is more suitable for them. In this essay, I'll be discussing both views and will be presenting my opinion. Allowing the younger generation to pursue what they want to becomes opens a window for new learning opportunities. As there is a phrase saying, "You won't learn unless you try".Giving them the space makes them independent and allows them to be a risk takers. They have the freedom to make their own decisions on what is good or bad for them. Most importantly, it enhances their skill to become a successful person in the future. For example: there are a lot of social media influencers who are millioniares now. Their dream only came true when they decided to follow their dreams than to stick with social stigma. On the other side, people tend to choose stability and job security. Many of the youngster in our society goes by the rules and follow what everyone is doing. They graduate, find a stable job and work until they retire. It might certainly give them stability in life but it also does not guarantee a success in life. Most of them do like to be consistent with their job and life. Therefore they are nor willing to take any risks. They choose stability over creativity. In my opinion, pursuing what you dreamed of provides a gateaway for younger people to become more successful, independent and creative in the future. Also, it gives them enough time to learn from their mistakes and become a better version of themselves.