Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until theyare six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from ayoung age?

Some parents believe that children should be engaged to the education system in younger age. While others think the regular age of six or seven is better for the school to be attended. I utterly think earlier education have more advantages than disadvantages. Introducing pupils to the science and skills have has the benefit of preparing individuals for job market in younger ages. It means that people could pass the long studying periond at earlier stage of their life. Consequently they will be ready to start their part in society sooner. For instance, regularly student finish their university courses at age of 23 to 25 and then they need to search for a career and get some experiences. However, by stating their journey sooner in the childhood the work life can be started sooner possibly in the age of 18-20 which give the more years to be experienced in the filed. In result their would be economicaly independent earlier which in turn contribute to the financial issues of countries. Human brains work more efficiently in the first stages of life. It has been shown that the neuronal network in the brain grows at the fatest pace in the first 5 years. Hence, the sooner the education starts, the more capabilities for children to grasp on and comprehend lessons. Fore example, skills like chess and musician is best to be taught from the age 3. In reality, also famous musician and chess grand masters started their learning process from the childhood. additionaly additional, as our world are being modernized more and more human beings need to be trained in more fields than before. in other words, our children need need more time to learn how to deal with new technologies like interent, artificial inteligence in order to be prepared for the fast changing world they should live in the future. Some parents might concern about short-period to make their children ready for the school system. Moreover, they may think they need to have more time to play at home. But this mindset should be refuted because the new school systems can fufill the need to train students to accept the educating enviroment. Furthermore, new schools should be an attracting place and a play ground for curious pupils. Overall, although a minority might have worries about immaturity of their children for attending at schools in young ages, a longer education provide enough time to nurture individuals talents and better preparness prepared to engage to the novel universe we have ahead of us.