Some students focus on a general range of school subjects,but others study only their favorite ones or those they are very good at.Discuss advantages of thw two methods and show your opinion.

There is Some students prefer to focus on a wide range of school subjects, while others prefer to spend more time studying their favourite subjects,or the subjects that they skilled at. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages and I totally agree that students should focus on studying a specific subject. First of all, students who focus on studying their special subject will improve their knowledge and be more skilled in a specific field. For example, they will spend their whole studying time expanding their knowledge and having more information on something they love to learn, so they going to improve more than when they study something mandatory. Moreover, studies show that reading or studying something you are interested in will improve your score by 40% and the students may spend less time studying and less effort since they will find creative ways to study the curious topic. Second, studying random modules without focusing on a special topic or field inquiry will decrease the quality of learning. For instance, the students who study a general range of subjects will distracted easily or stressed due to the high pressure more than the focused one. As well they will not get a deep understanding and knowledge of each subject or topic. Also, studying a wide range of material does not ensure that those students will get high scores. In conclusion, studying specific subjects shows its effectiveness in improving the education output by spending less time and effort on the field they are interested in.