The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

In many countries have care of health and make extra knwoledge for people avoid the risk, that causes peoblem problems for health, such as smoking. Where as the prevention of health problems and deseases is more interest than treatment and medicine. But government funding should reflect this. So, I compeletly agree with this point and in this essay I am going to discuss this view and give an example. Firstly, the prevention is the basic of health, people should avoid the dangerouse of problems that causes for them. Then, the government can make instruction for them by social media, they advice them to leave the smoke and tell them about the risk of smoking, it's causes cancer and problems when they breath. Also, if they got all these knowladge, they will be more healthy and they will be carefull carefully. Secondly, the prevention is a better than treatment, because if they were sick they will sufer when they have treatment and medicine, they can't eat well, also they can't complete their lifestyle. Morever, the medicine makes problems for people's body, if they had illness, they will take a lot of medicine until they be good, as well as, that's will destroy the body, it will be weak. In conclusion, I think that the government should care of their people, during to advices and know them about the prevention is a very important for them, that's make them carefull carefully a lot to be safety.