In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In the modern era, in several countries, people are really approaching the television crime dramas and crime books and it is becoming popular. There are some reasons to popular like as the good contents of social awareness, more interesting facts of thrilling experience. We will discuss everything on this essay along with my opinion. Firstly, in many countries, people have more interested to watching television crime dramas as well as books because there are some social messages which is based on true events so people are really like to watch or read in crime topics. For instance, a year before, a Latvia government has taken a survey for book readers but unfortunately they received 75 percentage of the people reads crime navel. Additionally, they are believing the characters which is shown in the book and also they can adore many characters from that navel. So it is getting more popular in many countries. Secondly, people are really excited to watch the crime dramas in television because they can get a thrill experience while watching. However, this crime books or dramas are popular, other group of people discouraging more. Many people are arguing with the television network to don’t want to show, it is creating a bad effect like as people are watching with family members. And their children would able to watch this program and might be affect his mind due to more horror things, terrifying and most brutal things showing on the crime dramas. Consequences as children mind will disturb and it can spoil more their life. To conclude, in many countries people are excited to watch crime series and novels because of social contents and as well as feeling thrill experience. Also children can able to watch this and it could be a more disturbance of his mind. In my opinion, I would recommend an adult to watch this crime videos or novels, children’s are strictly prohibited to watch.