In some countries students are required to learn a foreign language but in other countries it is not necessary to do so. Discuss the benefits of each case and give your opinion.

Some nations are required to learn a new language but others not mandatory to learn it. This essay will discuss the benefits of each event and it totally agree with the importance of learning new language. First of all, learning new language will improve the students cognitive skills. Studies show that learning new language can enhance the individuals cognitive abilities and make them smarter. Also, learning a foreign language expands the students opprtuninty to study abroad. For examaple, have chance to study in important field of science that most of required to studied in English. On the other hand, some people believe that learning new language will cause high burden on them since it will consum a lot of their time. Also, some people do not like to take any risk which represented in learning new skill or language. In conclusion, learning new language can open new oppritonities, improve the students cognation.