Various fertilizers are used now a days for food production. This is a practice that has more drawbacks than advantages. Do you agree or disagree?

The trend of the usage of fertilizers for food production has become a pollemic in the society. I concur with the view that this practice shows more disadvantages than advantages because of the dangers that will come. To begin with, fertilizers has been commonly used in may countries over the years. The farmers believe it will help to increase the quality of the food production. However, lately, the quality of the fertilizers has become a threat for the plants. Recent studies shows that numerous chemical has been mix in the fertilizers to help the plants grow and harvest faster than it used to be. Therefore, many farmers tend to use the fertilizers to make the harvest season faster so that it will rise their profit. The chemical on the fertilizers has significantly impact the quality of the food production. There are many cases report that says there are plenty complaint and critics from the costumer related the quality of organic food in the market lately. This occur both in local market and the supermarket where they guarantee to sell the best quality food in town. The report says the cause of this phenomenon one of which is the usage of fertilizers. The government should make a proper act to handle this situation, otherwise the quality of the food might decline throughout the years. For the reasons I mentioned above, I believe the trend to using fertilizers for food production significantly shows more drawbacks than benefit. Therefore, the consumer have to be aware of what kind of chemicals that use for their food production they want to consumption in their live.