In some countries students are required to learn a foreign language but in other countries it is not necessary to do so. Discuss the benefits of each case and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are required to learn the non-native accent, however in other regions they do not have to do. I believe that learning a second dialect can be beneficial, but student have to learn their mother expression to possess it as a citizen. To start with, one of the major benefit is that learning a native dialect rather than a foreign can be the best fundamental for handling the next language. For example, there are countries with the highest level of a second expression, due to the fact that pupils know their native language, which leads to excellent understanding. It is really usefull to know the non-native accent, however student should not forget about to pay attention to mother dialect. On the other hand, there are several negative impacts that must to be considered. One of the biggest drawback is the fact, that when young adult start learning foreigh accent only at 15-17, the possibilities of pursuing undergraduate education abroad. For instance, a student who used to study a second vocabulary and native at the same time could have fewer challenges than those who study a foreign dialect later on. While having a native language may better preserve cultural and national identity, learning a foreign one can create challenges later in life. In conclusion, it is impossible to learn foreign expression without any base in mother dialect. I suggest that having a good abillity to speak in native language could help with learning any new expression. I propose that children prioritize learning their native language initially and take up a second language afterward.