Many people believe that the internet is a problem for both a country and for individual people. To what extent do you agree with this?

The world is very different today. Some people in their personal opinion think the internet makes big problems in the countries. Also, many believe that the internet is a problem for people. I partially agree with this idea. I agree that the internet can be problem for some people. But I do not agree that the internet is a problem for the country. This essay will show information to support my opinion. I dont agree with the internet is bad for countries one hundred percent. In my view the internet is great for a country. Firstly, people can learn new skills to will back advantages for society. Many people prefer reading new world news on the internet. Secondly, communication on internet for meetings online is very fast for Business. could they saves time. Also can seal clothes online easy for they buy any things your needs. Finaly, education nowadays giving free books in the internet. Although that will be back for children students in the country getting information to help anyone. However, I agree with the notion about the internet is bad and a big problem for an individual person. First, the internet is bad for the health. Such as stay using the internet over time make body unhealthy. It is make problems for body. Well as eyes and back becuse stay maybe six hours using internet daily. secondly, the internet waste of time. Althuogh Not going outside with family and ftiends.In the end the internet make hackers is not good for socity. Because the hackers people steal prievt information for people. In conclusion, the internet is good for countries. However,it Can be bad for some people.