Some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree?

In order to control the increase levels of unhealthy children, it is important for school to make sure that they make sure physical activities are being practiced by children everyday. As a matter of fact I totally agree with idea. Obviously, kids these days are not paying attention to their physical health any more. Firstly, in this modern time every single child loves to eat junk foods and it makes them over-weight. For example, they are having KFC, Dominos, Brim instead of home prepared meals. Apart from this, they no longer perform anykind of physical games because they are spending more time over screens; for instance, they can spend an entire day to play games on Playstaion and binge watch shows on Netflix all night. For all I know, that school administration must make it compulsory for all younglings to spend one hour on their health. Though as children will start losing weight, along with that they will get some time to relax their minds, and there will be increase in their cognitive skills. Therefore, they are going to show better academic results as well. In conclusion, I concur with the view point that school system is responsible to make our young generation physically in shape and teach them to eat healthy foods. However, a newly designed gymnastic area must be constructed, so everyone can do all sorts of exercises.