In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary forgovernments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disgaree with this opinion ?

In this modern era, an increasing number od people are choosing to eat juck food and because of that folks are suffering from a plethora of health conditions. Thus, it is essential for the governments to take a more tax from the people who is buying fast food. If questioned, I bolster with this notion to a major extent. My inclination is justified further. There are several reasons why I opine that the unhealthy food plays a vital role for having a health issues. The most pivotal one is that food from outside would not only unhygenic but also it has a lot of spices and oil which can cause serious heart related diseases. To support this, it can be explained that they are using the cheapest oil and butter while preparing food in order to enhance the taste of it. Therefore, street food is always cheap and tasty. If the government will take more taxes on the street food, eveyone will choose money over the eating junk. Furthermore, another striking reason is that, in this fast-paced life, it will become easy for the working individuals to buy food from outside as they can utilize their time in a work. However, workaholics are most considerate about their money as well, as they work hard for it. If the authorities will impliment more tax on street food or any fast foods, they will think first before buying anything. Nonetheless, I shall not look the opposite site too. To embark with, even with the higher tax on the food, children will pester to their parents for the unhealthy food because of the taste and also they are unaware about the importance of the money. Secondly, those who is working hard, they will not have enough time to cook. Hence, they prefer to eat outside to save their time. Thus, to conclude, according to the aforementioned points, it can be commented that despite saving time and having tasty food, my justification convinces that rather spend on fast food eveyone likes to save money for the upcoming years are logically acceptable.