Some people think saving money is the most important thing, while others believe it is better to spend money and enjoy life. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

For some people think that being thrifty is the best thing to do. While for others, spending it and enjoying fruit of their labor is a must. In this essay, I will tackle both sides and my own suggestions. First, being thrifty and saving money is a must thing to do. Being responsible enough to manage the money you earned for, is a sign of maturity. Then looking forward for your future goals, that you want to have in life. For instance, you can use your savings for emergencies purposes, like if the pandemic occurs again you have the cash to spend to your family. Furthermore, when the health issues appears and need a ton of money paying for medical bills, you will not be worry paying it. Also there is instances that job is not permanent, at least you have the money to spend for yourself for months and you can survive while looking for another opportunity. On the contrary, for other groups of people, they prefer to spend their cash immediately and buy the things they want. In Addition to that, they believe in the quote of "You only live once". Going to other places and out of the country tour, buying the things they don't have is a happiness for them. Also, enjoying their hard work earn money, makes them feel they renew their strength and facing life with enjoyment. To conclude, I believe that saving money is important. When you have the enough savings you can spend money to buy things, and vacations according to your budget. As well as, you will have the relaxation that you need to achieve the happiness.