The population of major cities around the world is increasing very fast. Why is this the case and what measures could be taken to solve this issue?

The dramatic population's growth rate among metropolitans has been quite of a concern recently. To understand what has caused this and how are we supposed to deal with it are going to be discussed within this essay. In regards, there are several causes of this matter. One of the main consequences that can be characterized is better education. Major cities attract people by providing high-quality education. For example, in Japan, prominent institutions are often located in the city centre. Since students with families tend to live near schools, the population of the city is increasing. Additionally, most of the lucrative job opportunities are in the big city or nearby, which is all over the world. To illustrate, the greatest number of company headquarters, large hospitals, and various types of institutions are located in metropolitan zones. These corporations provide numerous occupations for citizens; pupils tend to move to urban for better job prospects, facilities, and a better lifestyle. Conversely, the number of opportunities is reducing significantly in rural. If this trend continues, more and more people may move to primary towns to seek better prospects. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One of the major potential solutions is that the government should take the essential initiative to control such movement. These can include allocating more funds to rural areas and providing tax refunds to companies. For the former, many local councils are suffering from funds to maintain public facilities, hospitals, and schools, for instance. If the government supports their finances, this condition will improve, potentially attacking more residents. Furthermore, for the latter, it is practical for companies to reduce taxes by moving to rural areas. If the number of firms rises in suburban, more business offers will be created. To conclude, solving global issues is not easy, but with the joint efforts of humanity, control can be taken over the issue with the aforementioned suggested measures, particularly the decentralization of cities and incentives for higher living standards. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this case.