Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays competition between people usual thing in different sphere of life. Mostly it is related to changes of people's life style and desire of reach to success. Some people think that competition at work, at school and daily life is good, while others think that people should cooperate more. In this I will discuss at two different points of view and give my opinion. Competition has benefits in different sphere of life people. Firstly, competition allow to solve problem in little time.Because every people will try to win the competition and they try their best. Consequently in lead to effective work of staff and more profit for company. Secondly, competition at school can help to enhance students critical thinking and skill of makeing decision.Because they try to solve problem firstly, so they they must to find easier and faster way of solving prolem problem. Despite of benefits of competition, some people prefer coorperate cooperate.Because sometimes competition become reason for argue of people or team. This is disrtust the relationship between people. Moreover coorperation can be source of creative decision.When people coorperate to solve one problem,they can offer different interesting ideas and it can be effective in solving some problems. Secondly,at school coorperation corporation help to improve communication skill of students, due to students will communicate each other during they work in one team. In conclusion, Competition can enhance the effectivity of people and company, but have chance to create arguement.I opine that people should be competitive.