In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

many nations grow number of population are suffering from food stuffs issue in result of eating more fast food. also the governments of significant but rise tax on this section of food. in my berspective, the bad food stuffs will share obesity also more illness and in some times they will arrived to way they cannot facing the over obesity, for instance, according to statistics university of new york 2020 about over also they give more solutions as motivation community to practice the spoorts and senior the population how change their schedule,in additional of crucial governments but rise tax on this type of food stuffs to decline the consumers, therefore owing to the over obesity and more illness the bad food stuffs to facing or prevent this bad habit but high tax on fast food. In the end, this habit not benefit for the youth due to they over consumer this kind of food,to drop this habit should have more gym and aware mind.