Some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree?

Some populations think that to decrease the percentage of increased obesity among children the school administration has to make sports participation indoors or outdoors necessary for each student. This essay totally agrees with enforcing the students to engage in sports activities. First of all, in order to help in lowering the ratio of obesity among school students, schools must link the students ' performance with their involvement in sports activities. For example, increase the sports subject credits and encourage them by giving bounces if they participate in any sports championship. This will make the students more interested in playing sports than ever. Another way to help in this issue is try to find out the preferred sport for each student and locket them in suitable sport club that should be established by the school or the Ministry of Education. Second, cooperate with the Ministry of Health to help overweight students by referring them to appropriate care. Also, they must activate the students ' clinic engagement by evaluating and following up on the students ' health and weight. Furthermore, regular sessions must happen over the year to know what struggles face the students while they try to commit to sports. Lastly, support the students commitment to a healthy diet by providing the school cafeteria with a list of healthy meals. Also, provide the students with a 20% discount on the cafeteria meals. Moreover, forbbien the cafeteria to seal any unhealthy snacks. In conclusion, students health is one of the responsibilities of the education administration and looking over their health will enhance the educational process since that healthy bodies improve the students ' cognition and focus.