caring for children is probably the most important job in many society. Because of required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?.

Being upbringing by parents who are financially prepared and have time for their children is an important factor for a child to grow up well, this is difficult for new parents so I agree that there should be an organization that can help or give advice on raising children. To begin with, nowadays several families decide to live without a child because at this age caring for children is the most significant part of parents ' life and skills because it leads to children when they grow up and parents should forfeit a plethora of time, financial and mental health. Moreover, raising children to grow up with morality and ethics is a difficult task that requires time and patience. Some parents are unable to teach their children to understand, which leads to many youth problems, for example, children becoming addicted to drugs or juvenile criminals. These problems all come from families that lack experience and understanding in dealing with children. Furthermore, upbringing kids raising a child to grow up with a good quality of life is quite difficult for new parents who have never had any experience raising children before; thus it is essential to have some organization with a variety of experience to give consult for families in particular, physiological aspects, like the foreseen labour, to the psychological and behavioural one. For instance, America has a community for new parents to joy activities which is important to basic childbirth and childcare, including postpartum care for mothers to reduce postpartum depression so many families can make friends and consult with other families who may face similar situations. To sum up, when parents understand or cope with child -rearing, it helps the child grow and have a good quality of life. Therefore, having someone to consult on various child -rearing problems is part of developing the quality of life of a child.