Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this problem? How can this problem be solved?

The number of population plays a role in who the universe should be.Nowadays,the effective of the large number of population become an incridible scare over the world. This essay will discuss the issues of this phenomenon and will implements solutions to overcome these problems.One possible cause is assembleing assembled people in one city, as there is a a lot of people being crowded in small area this will increase the number of citizens,and it seems to put people together in a box. Moreover, this problem will leads to lack of food and water. Subsequently, another possible reason is the poor management, the management in this timeframe could leads many problem on people and environment. In contrast, the administration could also control the population's numbers and gives rise to good management. perhaps the huge number of immigrations in the cities around this country, this is a common issue and leads to a higher number of population owing to the newly people who enter the country. This might have advantages for the country such as more workers for the country,but the drawbacks outweigh the advantages. This drawbakcs drawback will raise the number of people,and cause a negative effect over this country.To recover from this issues, I suggest that government should developed more cities to carry the extra number of populations. Having a good management will controls the city. Additionally, I propse that the administraion must decrease the number of immigrants will have a positive result over the country. To sum up, The good management will overcome the high number of populations.