Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both views anf give your opinion ?

News is very important for everyone, however people argue that the best resource to read the news is from newspapers. I firmly agree that there are various media electronic platforms nowadays where we can stay uptodate with news. This essay will examine both 2 views. To begin with, Newspaper is one of the legit information because it written by certified jurnalist and printed by requlated company. For example, Compas media is a trusty company which has a great license established in 1980. People known them since along time ago, so that is why, people think that newspaper is still the best choice and more trusty comparing to other media. However, it is undeniable that we are living in an advance of technology era, where digital is now commonly and impacts our daily lives, including the way we consoming the news. Technology makes our live easier comparing to a few years ago, we can easily access information through our phone due to there are many media e-lectronics this days, such as news web, news app, social media like Instagram, TikTok, X and Telegram as long as we carefull carefully to consume those information, thus we are not consume the fake news. I personally think that, digital news is more convey comparing to paper news. The reason for this is because digital news is more accesible and versatile which allows user to read whereever they are and whenever they are just acces them from mobile phone. To sum up, eventhough newspaper well known as a trusty and legit information offer, I think that other media offer the same service and even better, because they published it on digital platform which make them more accessible and versatile.