In recent years, there has been a significant advancement in AI and automation technologies. Some argue that these technologies will lead to widespread job displacement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

With the advancement of technology including Artificial Intelligence and automation technologies, not a few people believe that this might lead to a huge unemployment. This essay will explore and elucidate the reasons why I concur with the opinion of technology will lead to job displacement. To begin with, it cannot be denied that nowadays, the existence of technology has significantly help numerous people in their daily activities. From household to professional work can be done by a technology. It can be seen that many job such as cashier, cleaning service, or receptionist are getting replace Change the form of the verb replaced show examples by a technology. Moreover, jobs that require certain skills such as graphic design, analysts, teachers, etc started to get threatened by the existence of technology, especially AI. Despite this might help some people to lighten their work load, the existence of AI if not accompanied by the increase of people's quality, highly lead to a massive unemployment. To illustrate, as mentioned above, there are numerous job opportunities that does no required human as their worker. If this phenomenon continue to happen, massive job displacement might unavoidable. A wide range of people around the world might lose the job and did not have any income to fulfilling their needs. Furthermore, the world may be dominated by technology that at some point humans become the most weekest creature on the planet. Based from the reasons I explain above, I must agree that the existence of techonlogy if not accompany with the improvement of quality of the people might lead to the worst scenario of widespread job displacement. This cannot be allow, therefore the government should fine the most effective solution to this problem, such as increasing the quality of education for the people especially young generation as they are the one that will become the leader in the future world.