Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, certin people believe that living in a metopolises have detrimental effect on peoples health. I agree with that statement, because i have some examples that can prove the drawback of living in a big city. To begin with, vast magority of metropolises are overpopulaited, which means that more cars and public transports are driving on the streets. Hence, we have the poluted air because of the gases that cars and public transport produce, which leads to problem with health. For instance, headache, or worse, getting poisoned with big quantity of gases in the air. Futhermore, bigger and more populated city is, multipule diseases are spread faster and easily. Additionaly, disiases love overpopulated places, because thats where they can spread easily without any effort. For example, reseant virus covid-19 and how it spread in small cities and big cities. In metropolise metropolis it can spread like this, person entering the bus, which is full of people, then person is coughs and his bacterias are spread all over the place his staying at, which means that people that stand near to him are now infected to without knowing it. And, likewise the first person did, they are going to infect others, but it will happen a lot faster than in small cities. In conclusion, i totally agree that living in a big city has disadvantage as detrimental effect on health. Because, as i mentioned in my essay before, big city are usually overpopulated. That fact leads to many problems with persons health.