You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, most society realize that it will be better to provide an education for boys and girls in segregated schools. However, some society feel that boys and girls acquire a lot of positive impact from studying at mixed schools. This topic is debatable. In this essay, I will give some statements on this matter. It is misleading to believe that In this contemporary era, most family think that it is better to educate boys and girls in the same school setting. This is because if they study in different places, this will lead them to become awkward if they meet each other. For instance, when there is a new student who transitions from separate schools to mixed schools. He will experience a difficult situation. He will not used to meet a female student and it can influence his performance when there is teamwork in his school. So, this issue is particularly significant towards his performances when he is doing a teamwork. On the other hand, most people consider that boys and girls obtain a lot of benefit from studying in a mix schools. It is clear that boys and girls will be more enthusiastic and motivated to be better. For example, when they know that their competitors come from both genders. This will influence their ambition to study hard to be the best students in their schools. Thus, it will make a lot of students become excited to be best students in their schools. In conclusion, separate schools might cause awkwardness towards each other when boy and girl students meet in the same place. On the other hand, mixed schools encourage sociability, healthy competition, and motivation of each other and push their ambition to become the best student.