Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some countries have legislations that limit drinking age. Thus, drinking alcohol has significantly bad effects health and physical development of people, especially at early ages and laws can regulate these issues. This essay will discuss the bad aspects drinking of underages and mention the valuable role of strict rules. First of all, getting alcohol at initial ages impacts very awfully immune system and body improvement, as well as mental health. Because our body doesn’t complete own full development in the childhood, it has a weak shield against viruses and harmful things. Nevertheless, many children get alcohol and face its bad sites. These sites indicate self in education, flexibility, strength and activity. A researchconducted by Cambridge University among children that they use alcohol drinks has showed that children, who use alcohol, have harm in their brain special part which helps learning. On the other hand, the role of laws at the preservation of children against alcohol is notable. Consequently, legislation makes rules and penalties about defined issues and these rules force people to follow them. Also, they create awareness and provide measures. As a result, people stay away from violations that everybody does not want to pay any fine. An investigation of Toronto University about alcohol penalties is a piece of evidence for this has proofed that since new laws in Holland that prohibited drinking by children, using alcohol decreased by approximately 93,4% among adolescents. To sum up, drinking has many negative effects on the health of children and legal systems provide strict measures about it that target reducing harmful impacts.