Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same job. What problem this causes? What are solution?

There is a trend to recruit the younger generation,so the experienced older workers have to prove that they are worthy to continue doing their job, in order to not lose a work position. It is agreed, that significant success can be observed because of the involvement of ambitious young people in workplaces, however, it causes unemployment problems for the older generation. This essay will discuss the main issues of this approach, followed by some reasonable solutions that can be taken. To begin with, the development of our population is undeniable,as we live in the era of technology's progress. Thus, employers want to follow new trends and achieve better results with the help of modern approaches, so it is reasonable to hire youth. Nevertheless, this can lead to unexpected and undesirable results without some guidance and support from older and experienced members of the team who know how things work. In addition, this type of stuff shortage leads to unemployment problems and age-based biases. Nowadays, business owners should value employees by taking into consideration their knowledges and their actual contributions to the firm and the desire to progress in new unfamiliar areas. Firstly, it will force people to work efficiently,if they like what they do. Secondly, this will reduce the influence of biases and conflicts and develop a healthy relationships and friendly competition. Thus,the employer's and worker's, as well as co-worker's relationships would be beneficial and environment-friendly. To conclude, this essay supports the idea that competition in the workplace based on age biases has an adverse effect, which can be prevented by taking some actions.