In some cultures, marriage and having children is viewed as the main purpose in a person’s life. In other societies, having a good career and income is what is seen as success. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary era, a happy relationship and having children is the principle aim of thier lives in various societies while others are thaught that to have an excellent academic records and financial growth has seen as success. I have discussed several things for both scenario in ensuing paragraphs with suitable examples with my opinion. To begin with, education plays a crucial role to develop an individual's mind set and their personal growth. Moreover, rural areas of any city have not been developed by the government and they are doing some basic work so that marriage and having a child is the main purpose of them. After this they do not know that how to create their child's life more beautiful. Apart from this, personal goals are not focused by them rather than family. On the other side, young people are more aware about their financial situation as well personal growth. Secondly, responsbilitites are completed by individual and also looking some extra work independently. Consequently, a family is not facing any critical situaion according to money matters. For instance, a partner is always searching for more stable income and growth rathen than talking about children's life at very first metting. To conclude, second scenario is most relevant to the latest time. After all, parents has had an idea about their childrens' choice and it would be more helpful to develop their career as well.