Some people think it is a better way to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A fraction of people think it's better to leave their home country to improve their career and living opportunities, At the same time, there are many community who show the opposite and that staying in their city is a better choice. In my opinion, I agree with the first statement. It's essential to improve your Job status and living chances. Also, It's very important to live in your own region. In this essay, We will discuss both views. On the one hand, there are many choices in different places around the world. As a result, Some employees prefer to work abroad to earn experience. In addition, some countries are available for many activities during workdays. So, It's a positive item to make a great environment job to avoid getting bored. For instance, A Japanese authority tried to send many people outside to study and work. The result was a significant success in reaching the goal of this plan and got benefits from this challenge. On the other hand, there are people who argue that it's better for the government and their society to live in the main country. Furthermore, Everyone should have the desire to help their Hometown. Whether working in the local companies starting a business or building a store. For example, ٍome African regions need more employees and people who starting projects or businesses. Because they cannot develop their economy without experience. In conclusion, There are many people who think the opportunities require to go abroad to develop themselves. In contrast, It's essential to stay in your city. To be honest, The first option is closest to the truth.