The world of work is changing rapidly working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the cause and solution.

In the past few decades, there has been a noticeable in retirement plan in middle age group. Working conditions are quickly changed in the worldwide. Individuals decide to change their position or company frequently because of a higher income. Increase annual salary will solve this problem. The significant cause of reposition in employees is that the other companies, especially cooperate companies, offer them a higher salary. This typically occurs in some specific jobs required advanced technical skill, such as programmers, data scientists, and engineers, which be lack of them in working market result in high income. This will make companies recruit new worker in every year. The clear example of this is programmer in Thailand who change companies in every year due to the fact that they are demanded in many firms. One most effective solution to address the problem is that companies should not only increase yearly income in every employees, who have excellent performance, but also add more benefits to support their life, including life insurances, fitness memberships and flexible work hours. This policy will attract more workers to renew the work contract. Google is a good example of this policy, they clamed that they provide the highest salary and sufficient benefits to their employee, which significant reduce resign rates. To sum up, people always change their job because they want a higher salary and have more options to choose. Companies should increase personal benefits such as, gym memberships, and a annual salary increase to solve this problem.