Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are competing views on whether to history subject for the new generations. Although learning history is less important in the present, I still think that learning science and technology is always good to provide a good future because knowledge can lead people more successful in the long term. People who learn the history of the world are unaffected by the development in the present. Many view history as less important to contemporary in many fields such as technology, business, and science. In the modern era, with many developments in infrastructure need more prioritize the subject to increase the quality of life in the future. For example, learning the history of the job market unrelated to the job market in the present. Also, many of the source history can lead the misunderstanding and lack of credibility. Others, on the other hand, argue that science and technology are important to learning for the young generation because the development of science and technology can lead to a good future which can make more people succeed in the long run. Pursuing knowledge of science and technology can help the young generation survive in this world. For instance, more experiments in science in contemporary health essentially medicine and technology can lead to machines to prepare for the development of quality of life. In conclusion, although learning the history of the world has less effect on the development of the future. Therefore, I believe learning science and technology can make more changes in the future.