In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issues.

For the past few years, a huge group of professionals like engineers, doctors and IT are migrating to well known and civilized countries. Seeking for better job opportunities and enhanced lifestyle. In this essay, I will tackle the issues and possible solutions for this. In every country there are a lot of working professionals that are being underpaid and not being recognized. But this is more common to poorer countries and not well developed. For instance, in my country Philippines, where a lot of employees have the potential to succeed on their field, didn't have the chance to get promoted or get the right wages that they need. Therefore, seeking and moved to other civilized countries where they can find good salary and a better lifestyle. The developed countries Singapore and Australia have the bigger opportunities for the IT professionals and to other fields of works. In addition to that, the great benefits and compensation is based on working performance of the individual and it's being acknowledged. At the same time, providing excellent experiences and training for the growth of their employees are provided. Despite of this circumtances circumstance, the government must focus to solve the problems for their citizens. First is to have a genuine deal to other countries, like Singapore. Singapore is well-known to be the center of the businesses in asia. Furthermore, they can provide the help for poorer countries through good investments and transactions. Where the both countries can have a good benefits for each other. To conclude, for least develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples countries they need to prioritize their citizens and look for the right investment that they can put inside of their sovereignty. Therefore, citizens will not look outside of their homeland and stay there with the good quality of lifestyle.