There are now detailed reports about crimes on TV and newspapers. Some people say that crime details should be restricted in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Reporting about crimes on Television and social media is a contentious issue debate nowadays, where some people believe that crime details should be banned in media. I firmly disagree about the view, due to people should be informed about crimes issue regading to increase awarness. This essay will examine some key points why crimes reports should be detailed on TV and newspapers. To begin with, Some people think that crimes should be banned from TV and newspapers due to can trigger a high crimes in future. However, I think there are some various reasons why journalist should report detail of the crimes on TV and newspapers. Firstly, increasingly awarness aware. information about detail of crimes will help people more aware about their surrounding. For example, reporting about sexual harrasment in train with details like how to identify the crimes by judging them from their personality can help people especially women to be carefull and more aware when they travel by train. Additionally, detailing crimes report is an essensial matter such as where place commonly crimes happened, why do people did the crimes, what was the higest crimes, thus people will informed and takke care theirselves and tgeir families to avoid the certain places. Furthermore, a detailed report crimes also help stakeholder like Police, Intel to identify a crime, so they can act accordingly before the crimes is happen. For example, Police can analize data by reading detailed report to recognize a crime to preventing Change the form of the verb prevent show examples the crimes. To sum up, despite there is a possibility that crimes can grow triggered by some detailed report crimes, but I totally disagree with this opinion, a report crime can trully help individuals or stakeholder to be more aware about crimes in their surrounding.