Many cities around the world are facing issues due to overpopulation. what problems does this cause and what solutions can be iplemented to tackle these challenges?

Population's rapid growth has been caused several difficulties in urban areas in all over the world. I believe exploring the problems that are caused by this subject, can assist in finding a suitable situation to resolve them. Unemployment has been posed by excessive population in most cities. Many research findings confirm that there is a direct relationship between overpopulation and the lack of work. In another word, if the figure for people goes up in society, the job opportunities will be decreased there. For instance, most of the people who have moved from suburbs or villages to urban for better living conditions, could not have found suitable work there, because the number of people had been more than that of the jobs which had existed there. To address this situation, the government should create more occupations in urban areas by supporting new startups and employers to expand their businesses. therefore, lots of careers will be occured. Traffic congestion can also be caused by overpopulation. Since a vast number of people who live in the cities have a car and are willing to travel by their own automobiles, the urban become crowded and traffic jams will be happened by increasing the demographic. If there is a desire among citizens to widespread use of public transport against private vehicles, the problem could be resolved. however, this system is not as convenient as they expect so they do not use it. To solve this issue,the public transportation systems should be improved. The government should enhance it by some measures such as raising the number of metros, taxis, buses, etc. or decreasing the amount of the fares to encourage the community to use them. To conclude, even though unemployment and traffic congestion are posed by overpopulation. The government can remedy the situation. In my opinion, creating more jobs by supporting businesses and boosting public transportation's facilities are steps in the right direction.