Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, Some people believe that local authority has investing more money in Arts such as Music and theatre. while others argued that authority must invest more money in public services instead. I am partially agree with the given statement because of government should more money in public services it has been great impact on destitute people. Along with government invest money in Arts. It is more Convent for people who work in Full-day. As well as people who interested in Music and theatre. On the one band, there are multifarious reason why government must investment in public services. To commence with, First prominent reason is, In today's time, most of the insignificant town who do not fulfill their fundamental amenities. As well as they have not know about electricties along with public transport. Fourthmore, They have not know about telecommunications. For illustration, The village kuttygrama located in the Indian stale of Jharkhand, has no electricity. It is a little village. Hense, government should must invest more money in public services. On the other hand, there are a number a reason why government has investing more money in Arts, Such as Music and theatre. First and foremost reason is Music and theatre has giving relaxion on people who Work in commercial field. As well as Arts is more essential part for humans life. while, people have feel boring that's time music is crucial part in their life.To give a clear example, people who work in commercial field who need to mind relaxion, In this situation Music and theatre is best for them. In conclusion, although investment in Arts, Such as movie and theatre is the best.Owing to people help of the music and theatre they feel better. In my opinion, while local authority should more money in public services is best way to improvment improve insignificant town. Moreover, best for destitute people.