Some people believe that students should wear school uniforms. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that students should wear school uniforms. I completely agree with this opinion, because if they will wear anything they want it can lead to pay attention only to their appearance, with no focus to lessons. First of all, school uniforms can be one of the reason to be equally despite your financial situation, and I will not feel superfluous about clothes. So, it can help you to deal with inequality among your classmates. For instance, a lot of people in my area are not financially stable, so they can not buy different clothes every week for their children. In this case uniform is best solution to solve it. Second, if school uniforms will not be essential thing and if school will not require them to wear uniform, students will pay attention more to their appearance and clothes. For example, some people do not have financial problems and they can afford to buy more expensive and more clothes than who do not have enough money for this. So that it lasts against with that some students may feel inequality and competitiveness. It can also lead to more argues with their parents and in some situations even to suicide. Also, students that have enough money will only think about how they will look during lessons, about their makeup and they will waste their time to choose clothes and for makeup. In summary, there are two main points and reasons such as, financial problems and do not have focus to the lessons. Also in this essay I wrote,why I think students should wear school uniforms.