Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is prevalent among people to accept tertiary education in the contemporary world, while certain part of people argue that both genders should be segregated in the university system to enhance the quality of education, I disagree with this notion since males and females should cooperate with each other to foster our society become a better environment. To begin with, splitting both males and females in our educational system may impact significantly their multifaceted skills due to the fact that they are not able to absorb specific knowledge from each other. For instance, the study has shown that men are more inclined to make decisions, ensuring they can appropriately play a core role in a group. On the other hand, women are more proficient in interpersonal skills, which can cultivate them to possess more patience and interactive skills in their societal fields. This concretely proves that both genders are perfectly associated with each party, if we separate them for the first time, things are not going to be processed fluently in many perspectives. However, if both males and females work with each other harmoniously, they can undoubtedly make great strides in their professional regions as a result. Several enterprises are seeking both sexes while recruiting, this is because the employees can create a maximum production when they collaborate effectively with each other by grasping the different knowledge. To cite an example, researchers found out that people who graduated from mono-sex schools show rusty skills in communicating with people in their workplaces. Thus, fairly arranged workers' gender will benefit the companies with not only the atmosphere but also the overall productivity. To sum up, although it might be slightly effective to manage everything if separate them, I still believe that segregating them in college is not a proper approach as they can bring various pros while they are working together.