TASK 2: Despite better education , some adults are unable to write and read. What are the disadvantages people are having? What should the governments do to avoid this?

Some group of people in older age has problems with literacy even if a good educational system is provided. The main reason could be the destructive cognitive development. I think to solve this problem authorities should provide additional funds to ensure educational organizations with people who are professional in the psychological field. Without a doubt our population has some adults with brain dysfunction which affects their literacy skills. This problem usually appears from school age or even from birth. This is more recognizable to kindergarten and elementary teachers who are responsible for children's behavior. This psychological issue becomes worse with age as it is connected with human genes. Governmental action is necessary to solve the issue related to mental health. Professional specialists who are responsible to identify and treat should be provided by authorities. Psychologists, for example, can help adults to fix their problems and encourage them with reading and writing skills. These steps should be realized in practice by the government to solve brain dysfunction in adults. In conclusion, although our society has some adults with poor cognitive development which seems difficult to solve in action, the government should provide educational organizations with necessary people who are professionals in the psychological field specifically.