As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure?

In this modern Era, medical field has been researching new thing for humanlif. However people who live longer and longer which is only possible for closing human beings. They provide spare parts is becoming a reality. As well as this kind of process is horrified for most of the people. Also they believe they do not longer to help of science fiction.I am agree with this given statement because of doming human beings is most convenient for people,whose body parts not being yet of or not work. On the one hand, To commence with prominent reason is this types of surgery is most essential for people. Then it is more sufficient.Older people. Likewise, nowadays mostly people one leaving without organs. Also organs cost is Very expensive. For illustration,most of the people which consider different body parts. Due to they lost their body parts. Such as kidney leaver etc. that's why cloning human beings is worthy solution For them. In addition, most of the medicine who effect directly inner body parts, while, many people do not take any medicine. On the other band, there are some negative impacts of cloning human beings. First and foremost aspect is cloning human is exctally actually Copi of human. Otherwise, cloning human is developed by different kinds of animals then prepared cloning humanbeings. Moreover, this causes decline many animals. for instance, people who died animals and create cloning human beings. It is seamed violence. Along with this could be not fare for animals. In conclusion, although this kind of work is create negative impacts and died violence to in this process use different kinds of animals.In my opinion, cloning human beings is must accommodating for people who lost their bodypart body parts. And who live longer and longer