Some believe technology has made our live too complex and the solution is to lead a smipler life without technology . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Technology is no doubt for making our live easier as well as more complex than before. In this essay, I will reveal the reason why we should avoiding technology as far as possible otherwise using it wisely. Take smartphone, for example, as a part of technology of information. People around the world is more engaged when smartphone was invented. The connection of people, however, not only makes them be able to talk to or to share information each other, but also increases the tension between them in both the digital space and the real life situation. The latter, in particular, is caused by the cultural disparity that people may have their own cultural preference in which will be collided by smartphone through social media platform and therefore creates tension. In addition, the smartphone alghorithm makes users glued in their screen. More and more people spends their time on the screen, they will likely be alienated from their real social life. It is absolutely disadvantage of the information technology that many people may do not realise. In conclusion, we should be more aware that any modern product such as the technology of information is not always beneficial for human being. Therefore, we have to normalise the lifestyle without technology for the longevity and the quality of life.