It is important fo people to tke risks, both in their professional lives and their pesonal lives. Do you think the advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadventages?

Human life is full of obstacles, and few people claim that life is worth taking risks and it is crucial to for individuals to take risks in professional and personal lives. This essay will discuss this view in detail and will explain why the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. There are various advantages of taking risks. First and foremost is the expansion of horizon. Going beyond limits in professional life aids with personal growth and eradicate the fear which could in turn increase the efficieny and the person would be able to achieve desired outcomes. If the organization has a traditional way of working and a person want to change the ways, with fear he may not be able to break the barriers. Taking risks helps with fear management as well. The benefit of taking risks in personal life can help to convert the mundane lifestyle and a person can have a life full of excitement and better experiences which can be memorable in the old age. Taking risks comes with some disadvantages as well. It can have a negative impact on person's life and can cause mental issues. However, if it works for somebody, it is not essential that the other person will be able to achieve the same outcomes. For example, if a person want to do some changes in a company, he may lost his job, which will not only land him in the financial stress, but will have a negative impact on his mental health. So, the human will be threatend treated for the lifetime and will avoid taking risks as much as possible. Consequently, an individual will become comfortable with his mundane life. In conclusion, there are both drawbacks and benefits attached with this, but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because it comes with personal growth and excited life.