Money is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the past, money was used as a tool. When remembering the older years, we know that there was no money and the barter system. Money remained as a tool for many years. In my opinion, it is significant for people's future. This essay will discuss why money matters in human's life. Every moment that we step in these days is almost in exchange for money. However, rather than knowing that the sun, air and looking at scenery are free, many things that are considered to be entertainment and to maintain a certain standard in life are done with money. For instance, Netflix which is thought to be quality movies and like a download and lifesaving app on mobile phones. While making money is a goal now, humans think it is important to invest in their future. On the other hand, when ancestors used money as a tool, life was easy and there was no trigger to keep them alive. They could leave a farm or a house for their children, but today despite working harder, people know that a lot of money is not enough. For example, there is a sports center to go to or courses to send their children. Children who see that nothing is as easy as before are now growing up with the awareness of saving money. İn conclusion, money is very essential to live a certain standard and to not needing anyone the following years. People do not have a big family anymore and they have to save money to guarantee their future.