Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjets that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Huy Cao

Nowadays the majority of schools have subjects like music and sports,but some people think these are unnecessary subjects for academic lessons. My opinion is there are also important subjects for academics because in the world they are considered like academic lessons and in every country they have their own traditional music. It's also important to know your traditional music and dance. We also know the academic subjects like math,history,geography and others. Of course, they are academic lessons, we need to learn them to pass the exams. Every school program has basic requirements for the exams. Physical education helps students to have energy and not to be lazy to do something. Music lessons help students with their own hobbies, the majority of people in the world have their own hobbies like singing,drawing and others. The majority of schools have extra lessons like music or any sport(football,basketball,handball and others). There are lessons for students who have free time and they want to do something. It's okay if student have their own hobby, because they also can concentrate on other things. In conclusion, all of the subjects are important, because they have something special. Every lesson we should teach them exactly, all of them we should do in our lives.