You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that money is the most crucial part of the job, and to motivate people for it. while it is a commonly held belief that there are other motivations for employment.in my opinion, i consider money and others essential motivate like routiens are the most important in jobs nowadays. To begin with, there is several important factors to help employe get more motivation. in other word, money and stick on a routine are the most important things in the life of jobs. in addition, people work because they need the essential things in life right now, and without money they will suffer with poorness. an relevent example from my life, young people in my country always needing money because they have things to pay such like collage fees, food and other stuff. Another point to consider, financial part and routines helps employees to be more efficient in the community, by this we will have a great developments in our countrey. it is also possible to say that habites and good routine will always help them to avoid mental illness sickness, such like anxity, depression and agitation. in additon, by maintaining mental illness it will help them to be more motivate Change the form of the verb motivated show examples to work regardless money. moreover, finances part of work will definitely inspire people because they have to pay a lot of stuff just like, paying bills like water and elctronis, food. in conclusion, despite people having different views, i beliveve that encouraging people to work by money is the most realistic and cruicial factors in life. moreover, i see that people who are encouraged by it it always pay back to the benefit to the country they work in.