Many agricultural lands are being converted into commercial centres. How does this affect the environment and the people’s lifestyle? Discuss this situation and provide suggestions to address these issues. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

There is no denying the fact that there is a global trend towards urbanisation which means that farmlands have been replaced by commercial centres. This essay will discuss the impact of this transformation on both the environment and people's lifestyles. As well as provide feasible measures to handle these problems. To begin with, there are many effects of this transition on the environment and people's lifestyles, Firstly, the rate of pollution has increased rapidly, confirming the importance of maintaining greenery landscapes like farms and forests, as it could aid in reducing these harmful emissions such as greenhouse gases and carbon dioxide. There are many commercial centres that have replaced agricultural lands. Subsequently, the percentage of polluted areas has grown, especially in modern cities. In addition, people's lifestyles have also changed, the decline of agricultural lands leads to an increase unemployment rate of farmers, also, economic inflation in crop sector has been seen in recent days. For example, the lack of certain vegetables and fruits throughout the year, leading people to satisfy their body's need from artificial processed products. In terms of solutions, for environmental issues, citizens can adopt innovative ideas. In other words, small farmlands could be established above people's homes, as it imparts great benefits for both the environment and for families, presenting essential harvest alongside clean air, this behaviour can make a significant impact on individuals' health and make it such a lifelong habit. Moreover, authorities should set up specialised associations for previous farmers and provide promotion plans. In conclusion, There are several challenges facing the society by the revolution modernisation. It is also true that critical thinkers often find solutions.