In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Write atleast 250 words

Renting a home is becoming popular choice than owning a home in the current generation. Even some people solely choosing rent out a place for longer term rather owning it. I firmly believe that, this increased trend have been adopted by many people due to current housing market trends. In my opinion, it is a positive situation and totally depends on individual's financial circumstances and lifestyle choices. First and foremost reason to renting out a place to live is the prime location of the property and it's transportation facilities with workplace and frequently accessed places. Leasing a place can broaden career opportunities and provide a flexibility to change place based on our dream destination. For instance, I strongly believe that, own house can limit my flexibility to explore other places and I have to compromise with the location to fit in my budget. Another significant reason to opt for rental property is low investment and maintenance. Buying a house can be a burdensome for some people which always comes with additional costs such as maintainance and repairs, consequently cutdown our income without leaving any choice. For example, living in a rental apartment or house is maintained by either property manager or rental management staff. Moreover, all repair works and maintainance issues must be accompanied by their staff members which obviously a big bonus for leasing a property.  By considering all the positive sides of renting house, owning a house is totally required a huge investment and certain period of financial commitment towards the property. In addition to this, renovation, repairs and up gradation need a significant amount of re-investment on same property and leads to extra financial strain and burden on property owner. In conclusion, after careful consideration of both positive and negative sides of renting and owing a house. I strongly recommend to have a rental home which provides flexibity to live and travel.