Some people argue that all young people should be required to attend full time school until they are at least 18 years old. What extent do you argee or disagree

Some people argue that all young people should be required to attend full time school until they are at least 18 years old. While I agree that attending full time school can bring some benefits, I believe that young people have several better choices for their education On the one hand, the young select to study full time school for many benefits, Firstly, when they focus on study, they can get better academic performance. This can help them to have more choices for higher education. Secondly, attending full time school can help students to learn many skills like learship skills, communication skills which help students build self confidence On the other hand, the young can have several better choices for their education. One choice is that they can select to homeschooling, they can have more time spend on their hobbies and do exercise to improve their physical health. Additionally, they can choose to work at school and work part time at the same time, This can help them to earn money to support parents to reduce financial burdens and they will feel more independent In conclusion, young people attending full time school until they are at least 18 years old can bring some benefits,there are several better choices for their education