Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Leadership requires a lot of skills for those who want to guide people. While some believe that these are innate features, I stay with others who think that they are mostly gained by time and practice. According to some, the greatest leaders are born with specific traits which are shown from the earliest days of their life. Indeed, unwavering captains usually possess aptitude for communication, confidence and ability to stay calm even under the biggest pressure. Undoubtedly, those who could become excellent leaders in the future are recognisable from a school desk, as they are remarkable and catch one's eye. However, in most cases it is not as natural as it seems. Others, and so do I, are quite sure that the best ones nurture their skills from the very moment of realisation that they want to guide people. Leadership is not only about being popular and seen, but more to be a bridge and a motivator for others. It requires a lot of patience and psychological knowledge which can be gained only by sitting still and listening to others and finding missing pieces for their development. One should be loud by using his silence and for whom others are looking up, so they also could become better versions of themselves. In conclusion, it is clear that good leaders must be proficient in their areas. Rather than think that leading skills are inherited, I would think like others that it is something that should be cultivated by ourselves as time goes by.