Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In the current era, it is widely acknowledged among a high number of people that joining in a class to study with other pupils is better than training online. Since I am fan on teamwork, I completely agree with that point of view. In the following, both sides will be discussed. To begin with, there is a pervasive belief that studying in a group has numerous advantages. Many students would like to participate in a classroom and work with others beacuse they are aware of benefits of teamwork. They have experienced a sense of belonging to a group. Further, when individuals have a chance to being in a team, they can exchange information with each others and use someone elses else's experiences. Hence, not only does the work loud increase among coallegues colleges, but they also have revealed much more successes in order to achiving their aims. On the other hand, learning alone has demostrated less benefits. When it comes to studing online, I rather say studing at home lessen concentration on the work. Therefore, learning at home can be considered as a kind of distraction beacuse of the low quality of studying. For example, if a pupil is supposed to take an exam online, they will have to focus on the questions. However, making noise at home does not allow them to concentrate. In addition, online education need to have a strong connection. To conclude, the spite of the fact that some population prefer learning with a teamwork, others would rather have a learn at home online. I strongly reaffirm I like being a part of a work to obtain the better results.