Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds . All levels of education , from primary school at tertiary education , should be free To what extent do you agree with opinion

The world is very different nowadays.Many people think that education must be available for all people and be free. I only partially agree with this idea. On the other hand, I completely agree that education should be accessible to all people, of all economic backgrounds. However, I do not agree that education should be free for all levels. This essay will give information to support my opinion. I agree one hundred per cent that education should be available for everyone in society. Firstly, it is very important for all people students to have knowledge. They need to accept new information about the world. Although education is learning new skills for life. Secondly, all people need to talk with friends. However, schools for all levels can communicate with teachers and students which is great for people. This can change the culture of people in the school and that is wonderful. Finally, education must be for all people to work. Some jobs need people to finish their education to work. The big companies prefer to work with people who study at all levels and have different skills. However, I do not agree that all levels of education should be free. Firstly, all levels of education are very expensive. Also, the government gives education free which is very difficult. Because the government must also spend money on hospitals and other important things. Secondly, some people do not care about studying. They give free study for all levels not accept for any things from the country. Finally, most jobs do not need the workers to studyat a high level. Some jobs need people to do simple work. In conclusion, it is easy to see that I support the idea that everyone should be allowed to get an education. However, I do not agree that it should be free at all levels.