Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a University should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a University?

A fraction of people believe that universities must include graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. In contrast, Others think that the right function of a university should be to give courses whether it is useful to an employer or useless course. I agree with the first statement. It's because it's important to focus on some specific abilities. In this essay, We will discuss both views. On the one hand, some countries prefer to provide some subjects in their education plan. For example, Maths is an essential for people who study statistics. So, calculate skills is the main goal to study. In addition, many graduates will be ready to begin their jobs fastly if they earn the required skills before their graduate. For instance, A Japanese organization started a statistics on some university medicine students who studied an appointed topics on body anatomy. As a result, They got hight score in the Bord medicine test. Because they focused on their own workplace skills. On the other hand, Some cities show that it's majority to study different types of subjects with their provided skills. Furthermore, a lot of governments think that people should take Precautions for them future. For example, technical expertise is very essential for all students to have an experience for the future. In conclusion, many universities prefer to give the knowledge for its own sake regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. At the same time, some people show the opposite. To be honest. the second opinion is true